Album Cover
Bad Tattoo E.P.
The Devious Angels
Released: Sep 17, 2014
Track Listing
1 Hillbilly Bills
2 Bad Tattoo
3 Country Cantina
4 Tie Dye Sky
5 Loose End
6 Wake Up

Liner Notes

Recorded at The Castle in Franklin, TN

Produced by: Ryan Bullington and the Devious Angels

Vocals: Steevie Steeves, Jon Decious

Lead guitar: Ryan Bullington

Rhythm guitar: Jon Decious

Drums: Dillon Napier

Bass: Nick Selby